This Saturday I am participating in my 2nd 24 hour readathon.  The first one was super fun, although I didn’t last the full 24 hours.  But hey, the thought of reading ALL day, in the company of people all over the world, is very exciting!

Still working on what I’m going to read.  I was thinking of rereading the entire Harry Potter series, but I can’t track down a few of the volumes.

So I’m thinking about a few rereads and some good strong girl power books.  Now is not the time to decide to read those challenging, non-fiction reads.  A full day of fun for me reads that are satisfying and make me happy.  What’s wrong with that?

Plus, there will be fun snacks.  All day.

I’ll throw in a few walks to keep me energized as well.  And reading out on the porch will be bliss!

Here’s the link if you’re interested in joining me:

http://www.24hourreadathon.com/

